Permissions Required: Prompt Admin or System Admin


Risk Rating is tagged to a document to outline the risk rating of the procedure or process it is defining.  Risk ratings may be applied as required by your organisation.  For example, Risk rating of a procedure, document review etc.


Risk Rating is enabled by Prompt Admin. 

Go to Admin -> Manage Organisation -> Edit Organisation -> Document Tags.

Turn Risk Rating 'ON' by clicking the OFF/ON button. Select Save.



Add New Risk Rating

Go to Admin -> Document Tags -> Risk Rating

Select Add New Risk Rating



A new window will open -> enter Risk Rating name -> select Submit to save.


Risk Ratings are initially listed on the page by the order they were created with new ones being added at the end. They can be reordered by selecting the 3 line icon on the left and dragging to a new position.


Deleting Risk Ratings

Select Delete on the right.

A confirmation window will appear, select Delete to confirm.

Once confirmed the selected Risk Rating will be removed from the list.


Note: It is not possible to delete a Risk Rating if it has documents tagged to it. To verify, generate a report in Reports -> Documents by Risk Rating.


See Also: How to access the Document Information Document Information, How to Create a New Document