Permissions Required: Prompt Admin or User Admin


To remove user permissions, go to Admin -> User Permissions.

Select the user you wish to delete permissions by clicking on user's name.


Note: the Edit button will take you to the user profile page where it is not possible to edit user permissions.


The user permissions window will open. Select Delete to remove all permissions.

The user will have all user permissions revoked and will be removed from the user permissions list.


See also: How to set up a new general user, How to set up user permissions